a typical day

Look I did a doodle of some bunnies on a different WordPress site. Maybe this will become a routine. Who knows.

The Bunnies Who Try

I live near my fiancé in a college town. He’s in school and I just graduated. We’re getting married this summer, but before then I have to find a job. It stresses me out. I imagine us as bunnies. Here is a typical day.

This is me. I have depression.

IMG_0593

I like to call him when his classes get out. He asks what I’m doing.

IMG_0589

This is what I’ve been doing today.

IMG_0590IMG_0588

But I don’t want him to know that.

IMG_0591

He’s always a lot more busy (and optimistic) than I am.

IMG_0587

He makes me happy. And tired.

IMG_0586

View original post

Smile back

