Random Plug for Studio C

Life is going well, things are good. Depression and anxiety levels are low. Friends are finally coming home for the summer. I started at a new job. Been feeling the urge to write, though I’m without story right now. Not much to say, though I feel bad for not checking in as much as I used to. But I’m still alive and don’t worry, I’m sure something traumatic will happen soon that we can all relate to, and I’ll be a voracious blogger again.

But for now, things are peachy. 🙂

Here’s a video that makes me laugh because I am terrified of spiders:

Smile back

