Here we Go

Oh my. Go check out benniegusto right now because he/she/it’s a rockin’ human. P.S. I seriously love C.S. Lewis!

Bennie Gusto

Traditionally I have not been much or a writer. I tend to be a visual person. I love watching videos but often find it hard to sit down and read what people have to say. I guess I should work on that. After all people often have very interesting things to say and many find this their only way to express that. I think it’s awesome that we live in a day and age when we can share these things with people all over the world. I figured I should give it a go.

I have been thinking of various themes I could follow and talk about on here. I could share stories about my life, movies I like, awesome music, school, family and church activities. For now I figure I will just make it a bit scatter brained and post whatever I’m feeling like.

So today I am feeling…

View original post 195 more words

Smile back

