The Tag Line

Disclosure: I have serious issues. I am way self-righteous. I’m a total pansy and afraid of life. One time I realized I have stigma against mental illness. I can be so freaking ungrateful and entitled. I’m pretty sucky at relationships, I tend to be suicidal, and I just can’t let some things go. Plus, just a whole lot of other stuff.

So check my tag line hiding up there above the peaceful fern thing: “average, sincere, mormon.” I stand by that. I’m totally average. I mean what I say, but I realize that a lot of the time I’m wrong. I’m Mormon (LDS) and I’m happy about it. So mostly what I’m trying to say is I’ve got lots of problems and I recognize it. Trust me, it’s hard to forget.

Smile back

